Sugar Grove Chamber members recently elected four business members to the Board of Directors.  Sally McClellan of Attorney Sally L. McClellan, Steve Ekker of White & Ekker, P.C., Kevin Geary of Advanced Realty Consultants, Ltd. and Michael Cermak of Waubonsee Community College were elected to serve two year terms, 2016 – 2017.

Current board members, serving 2015 – 2016 terms, include Dan Borowiak of Dan Borowiak Insurance Agency, Inc., Lisa Lund of First National Bank, Jackie Link of Old Second National Bank (Sugar Grove Branch), and Brenda VanWyhe of Rush-Copley.

The Board met on January 26, 2016 and selected the following officers for 2016; Sally McClellan will serve as President, Steve Ekker will serve as Vice President, Jackie Link will serve as Secretary, and Lisa Lund will serve as Treasurer.

The Chamber, with sincere appreciation, would like to thank the directors for their commitment to serve chamber members and the community.